Wednesday, April 09, 2008

We're So Lucky! New Mudhoney Album

These Guys Are Lucky

Courtesy of the unofficial/official Mudhoney site, the band's new album The Lucky Ones will be released May 20th via Sub Pop on LP/CD and Digital.
Here's the tracklist:

  1. I'm Now
  2. Inside Out Over You
  3. The Lucky Ones
  4. Next Time
  5. And the Shimmering Light
  6. The Open Mind
  7. What's This Thing?
  8. Running Out
  9. Tales of Terror
  10. We Are Rising
  11. New Meaning
Here's the cover artwork:

No comments: